Seitz Fundraising
Sales Representatives
Arkansas
Aaron Aubrey
a.aubrey@seitzinfo.com
870-904-6236
Bruce Fires
b.fires@seitzinfo.com
870-919-1138
David Wells
d.wells@seitzinfo.com
573-243-9524
Denise Trotter
d.trotter@seitzinfo.com
479-957-0218
Richard Roller
r.roller@seitzinfo.com
417-439-7381
Illinois
David Wells
d.wells@seitzinfo.com
573-243-9524
Richard Roller
r.roller@seitzinfo.com
417-439-7381
Kansas
Bill Johnston
b.johnston@seitzinfo.com
620-224-4212
Larry Hoobler
l.hoobler@seitzinfo.com
785-565-8200
Lee Weis
l.weis@seitzinfo.com
785-820-1121
Missouri
David Wells
d.wells@seitzinfo.com
573-243-9524
Richard Roller
r.roller@seitzinfo.com
417-439-7381
Shawn Coats
s.coats@seitzinfo.com
660-646-9453
Texas
Alan Been
a.been@seitzinfo.com
8066387901
Allen Kaminski
Areas 3.11.12
a.kaminski@seitzinfo.com
281-639-8947
Dennis Palmer
Areas 4,5
d.palmer@seitzinfo.com
214-695-0995
Frank Hermesmeyer
f.hermesmeyer@seitzinfo.com
3256569472
JOHN GRIFFITH
JKGRIFFITH9765@GMAIL.COM
936-671-0952
Jon Southard
j.southard@seitzinfo.com
903-654-8714
Josh Elkins
j.elkins@seitzinfo.com
979-255-8309
Justin Armes
j.armes@seitzinfo.com
830-992-0366
Liz Treptow
l.treptow@seitzinfo.com
361-772-4006
Marco Barrientes
m.barrientes@seitzinfo.com
956-369-0973
STEELY SOUTHARD
s.southard@seitzinfo.com
903-229-0466
Wade Shackelford
Areas 1,2,4,5
w.shackelford@seitzinfo.com
972-679-4749
Sales Reps
Seitz Fundraising
Privacy

Copyright © 2022
Seitz Fundraising.
All Rights Reserved.
Seitz Fundraising
​P.O. Box 1699
1108 Sunco Ave
Fredericksburg
Texas 78624

Tel: (888) 390-4332
Fax: (830) 990-9221
info@seitzinfo.com​